pt>
Home Approach About Resources Endorsements
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Print Share on Reddit

Jon Freeman

Jon’s personal website www.jonfreeman.co.uk

Other links

UK Centre for Human Emergence www.humanemergence.org.uk

Don Beck and Spiral Dynamics   www.spiraldynamics.net

Publications website www.spiralworld.net

Science of Possibility website www.scienceofpossibility.net

Conscious Capitalism  www.consciouscapitalism.org http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs2dOjx1UazEACjxLBQx.;_ylu=X3oDMTBydWpobjZlBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2xvA2lyMgR2dGlkAw--/RV=2/RE=1411252175/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.consciouscapitalism.org%2f/RK=0/RS=1eX1VlOv8zES4KrHX6L8PR0QDfY-  http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs2dOjx1UazEACjxLBQx.;_ylu=X3oDMTBydWpobjZlBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2xvA2lyMgR2dGlkAw--/RV=2/RE=1411252175/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.consciouscapitalism.org%2f/RK=0/RS=1eX1VlOv8zES4KrHX6L8PR0QDfY-    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9mSs2dOjx1UazEACjxLBQx.;_ylu=X3oDMTBydWpobjZlBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2xvA2lyMgR2dGlkAw--/RV=2/RE=1411252175/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.consciouscapitalism.org%2f/RK=0/RS=1eX1VlOv8zES4KrHX6L8PR0QDfY-

Barrett Values Centre www.valuescentre.com

Deep Change Spiritual Intelligence (SQ21)  www.deepchange.com

UK Values Alliance www.valuesalliance.net

Resources and Documents

Click below to view the Simplexity description files (download and save options within)

For a 1-hour video introduction to Spiral Dynamics Integral, Click on the icon